BharatQ8 respects the user preferences that any user at any time may want to delete his data. This means we will delete the user name, email, password, addresses and location from our database.
- we cannot undo after deletion
- To approve your deletion request, we will send you a confirmation email.
Please fill your username / email and tell us why do you want to delete your account